知识产权维权

解开关于中国知识产权执法的迷思

我们专注于中国知识产权的律师团队可帮助您应对中国知识产权执法方面的严峻挑战

对于在中国经营业务的公司而言,知识产权执法已成为一项持久而复杂的挑战。鉴于侵权行为大量存在且类型多样,打击侵权行为不仅需要律师具备国际经验,并熟知当地法院的司法实践情况及知识产权法律框架,还需要律师掌握打击越来越复杂的侵权行为的技能,尤其是针对网络侵权。我们采取积极主动、切合实际的有效方法,针对客户的特定问题量身定制实用解决方案。

的近法律顾问已在中国各级法院(包括最高法院)审理的知识产权诉讼和行政机构(例如地方知识产权局、市场监督管理局、海关和公安局)的执法行动中,成功维护了大量本地和国际公司的权利。

我们在多件备受瞩目的开创性案件中为客户赢得胜利,为推动中国知识产权法律理论研究和实践程序方面发挥了积极作用。我们借助在中国及香港的诉讼经验,能够提供全面有效的有关跨境执法策略的综合建议。

中国知识产权执法和诉讼执业经验


就电视节目“中国好声音第五季”向 Talpa 在中国内地、香港和澳门的前受许可方“中国好声音”提起的程序中,为案件原告,即著名歌唱比赛电视节目“The Voice”制作方 Talpa 提供建议。该节目是有史以来最成功的电视节目之一,已在全球范围内广受欢迎。此事务涉及复杂的跨境策略。


针对中国内地的专利侵权和商业秘密盗用,为一家全球纳米技术公司提供法律建议,包括调查、知识产权局的行政查处、法院诉讼以及专利复审委员会审理的专利无效宣告案件。


代表一家领先的光电解决方案提供商,处理针对一家中国电子集团关于商业秘密泄露、专利和版权侵权提起的复杂诉讼和仲裁,涉及到超过四个司法管辖区。


就在中国生产的乳酸菌产品,根据《反不正当竞争法》成功代表知名日本品牌名所有者,并说服香港法院在一起仿冒和商标侵权诉讼中做出支持该品牌的判决。


在多件商标执法案件中代表全球最大的照明设备制造商之一,包括处理域名纠纷,以及根据中国《反不正当竞争法》提起的商标侵权和商品名侵权诉讼。


查看更多

协助一家大型国际餐饮连锁企业针对在多个中国城市(包括天津、北京、宁波和成都)运营的特许经营网络提出行政投诉。成功获得针对侵权人的处理结果,如要求其缴纳罚金、扣押和暂停及停止销售令。


就中国某网站的网络版权侵权行为,为美国一家著名组织提供法律建议。


就某手机广告中某法国作曲者的音乐作品在中国涉嫌侵犯版权,为一家世界领先的广告公司提供法律建议。


针对植物品种权 (PVR) 的中国内地 知识产权保护和商业化,以及由 PVR 引起的维权和诉讼事务,为一家世界领先的美国农业综合企业提供法律建议。


就关于中国专利所有权和发明权、许可和转让、侵权和有效性等事项,为多位客户提供法律建议。


Portfolio Builder

Select the practice areas that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Portfolio
职务 Type CV 电邮

Remove All

Download


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)

China IP Enforcement

Challenging the myths about IP enforcement in China

Our dedicated China IP practice team can help you navigate the unique challenges of IP enforcement in China.

The enforcement of intellectual property (IP) has been a persistent and complex challenge for companies operating in China. The scale and ingenuity of infringement requires international experience and familiarity with local courts and practice and the IP legal framework, as well as an understanding of the increasingly sophisticated techniques of infringers, especially when it comes to online infringement. We take a proactive and pragmatic approach to find practical solutions to our clients’ problems.

Our lawyers have successfully represented a large number of local and international companies in IP litigation at all levels of the courts in China (including the Supreme Court), and enforcement actions before administrative bodies such as local intellectual property administrations, the Administration for Market Regulation, Customs and the Public Security Bureau.

We have won a number of high profile and ground-breaking cases and have played a leading role in the development of jurisprudence and procedures in the enforcement of IP rights in China. Our litigation experience in Hong Kong allows us to offer comprehensive advice on effective cross-border enforcement strategies.

China IP Enforcement & Litigation Experience


Advised Talpa, the creator of the well-known television singing contest “The Voice”, as the Plaintiff, in proceedings concerning the television show “The Voice of China – Zhong Guo Hao Sheng Yin (中国好声音)” against Talpa’s former licensees of “The Voice of China” in China, Hong Kong and Macau. The show is one of the most successful television programmes ever and has become a worldwide success. The matter involves complex cross-border strategy.


Advising a nanotechnology company developed by the UK government in conducting investigations, collecting evidence of infringement, and preparing for various patent infringement proceedings against infringers before local Intellectual Property Offices and court proceedings, and defending invalidations before the Patent Re-examination Board in China.


Assisted a world industry leader in high-performance sports optics in a complex trade mark enforcement programme in China including conducting administrative actions through the AIC and Customs and dealing with online complaints relating to a popular e-commerce website in China.


Successfully represented the owners of the famous Japanese brand names in relation to lactobacillus products manufactured in China, under the Anti-Unfair Competition Law, and also persuaded the Hong Kong courts to award a favourable judgement in respect of a passing off and trade mark infringement action.


Acted for one of the world’s largest lighting manufacturer in various trade mark enforcement matters, including domain name disputes, litigations based on trademark infringement and trade name infringement from the Anti-Unfair Competition Law’s perspective in China.


View more

Assisted an international dining restaurant chain in conducting administrative raids against a franchise network operating 9 shops across different major cities in China, including Tianjin, Beijing, Ningbo and Chengdu. Administrative penalties including fines, seizures and cease and desist orders have been imposed against the infringers. An undertaking has also been obtained from the franchisor.


Advised a well-known US organisation in relation to online copyright infringement in China against a local website.


Advised a world leading advertising company in relation to the alleged copyright infringement in China of a musical work by a French composer involving an advertisement for a famous mobile phone brand.


Advised and administrating a trade mark enforcement programme in China in relation to wireless technology.


Advised a world’s leading California-based agribusiness in fresh fruits on China IP strategy, protection and commercialisation of plant variety rights (PVRs), as well as enforcement and litigation matters arising from PVR.


Advising clients on contentious matters in relation to patent entitlement and inventorship, licensing and assignment, infringement and validity of Chinese patents.


Portfolio Builder

Select the practice areas that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Portfolio
Title Type CV Email

Remove All

Download


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)